<strong id="museq"></strong>
  • <noscript id="museq"><tbody id="museq"></tbody></noscript>
  • <strong id="museq"><small id="museq"></small></strong>
    <strong id="museq"></strong>
    <bdo id="museq"><td id="museq"></td></bdo>
    Testing...
    M&G STATIONERY

    M&G Stationery is always creative!
    The super symbol themed with “writing down your creative ideas” is one of the masterpieces under H&H Methodology “Super symbols are super innovation”. H&H was M&G’s full-case strategy consulting company from 2004 to 2009. Over the 5 years, M&G established 28 branches, 32,000 demo shops and 150,000 sales terminals across China. It sold over 1.6 billion pens every year and became the No. 1 brand in China’s pen-making industry.

    All efforts should be one integrated endeavor.
    H&H’s services for M&G Stationery include the following:
    I. Enterprise strategy development
    II. Brand strategy management
    III. Product structure planning
    IV. Proposal on the development of new products
    V. Channeling improvement
    VI. Communication strategy

    I. Enterprise Strategy Development
    1. Becoming a stationery brand far leading in the Chinese market.
    2. Integrating the global upstream and downstream industry chain with the world-class product design creativity and quality, and building “M&G Stationery” into a global brand and become a leader in the global market.
    II. Brand Strategy Management
    Shaping the brand value with “writing down your creative ideas” through the evolution from a tool, an appliance, and a prop to a toy.

    When Karl Marx was writing Capital in ink with a goose feather, what was in his hand was a “writing tool”.
    After the invention the pen, the pen, as an industrial product with a number of parts, became a “writing tool”.
    Later, the pen became an important member of the luxuries. When people wanted to use a Montblanc pen, what they purchased was a “writing prop” expressing their taste and status.
    With the birth of the ballpen and the gel pen, colorful and creative cheap pens became the favorite things of people, in particular children. This time, the pen became a “writing toy”.
    With the pen becoming from a tool, an appliance and a prop to a toy, the pen-making industry has been changed from the manufacturing industry to “the creative industry”, and pen-making enterprises have been changed from labor-intensive enterprises to “creativity-intensive enterprises”.
    This is why M&G aims to make the world’s most creative and most fashionable pens, secure its unique positioning to “write down your creative ideas” and take this positioning as the core value of the whole brand. M&G helps us expect the future of the whole industry.
    M&G produces intelligent and interesting writing tools. H&H’s core value is to inject creative design force, so that M&G’s products are not just “writing tools”, but also can provide the source of pleasure and enjoyment, and stimulate writers’ creativity.

    Guided under this brand strategy, M&G:
    1. reintegrated the new international brand image with “M&G 晨光” as the principal part;
    2. proposed the brand slogan “M&G Stationery is always creative”;
    3. redesign the whole CI and the package system;
    4. established the symbol system representing the brand and product value; and
    5. established the global interactive creation studio with China, Japan and South Korea at the core, and the global studio is expanding to Milan in Europe.

    III. Product Structure Planning
    Designing the product structure with “writing down your creative ideas” as the core value.

    With “writing down your creative ideas” as the core product value and based on the concept of “all-round factory”, H&H has helped M&G establish the world’s unique production and R&D capability, and based on the “Asian aesthetics”, the products have been renovated and diverse products have been developed to form the product structure covering students and office workers. M&G’s basic products are automatically produced in a large scale, and the themed and creative products are semi-automatically, flexibly and quickly produced in a small scale.

    IV. Proposal on the Development of New Products
    H&H proposed creative ideas to M&G on diverse product development centering on the core value.

    Seven Types of Office Pens:
    M&G’s seven types of office pens are made up of office writing pens, accounting pens, business signing pens, meeting pens, whiteboard pens, fluorescent pens and smiling service desk pens. For the first time, M&G defined the categories of “office pens”, won the right of interpretation and successfully built the brand image for M&G’s successful access to the office market. “seven types of office pens” is a new expression in the stationery industry. It communicates strong information and involves the purchase reminder. It is the “purchase guide” and “purchase list” for administrative staff, the “purchase guide’ for dealers, and the “promotion basis” for OA365 salespersons.
    Meeting pens:
    Comfortable and flexible nibs, designed specially for meeting records. Flagship products in the office series, and pens designated for Boao Forum for Asia. M&G’s brand image is introduced to the office market through meeting pens so as to boost the sales of the whole office series.
    M&G’s exam pens blessed in the Confucian temple:
    Since M&G introduced the concept “exam pen” in 2004, there have been stable demands for exam pens in the stationery market. M&G has made adjustments to meet the new demands based on strong old demands, and upgraded the previous “pens helping you rank on the list” to the exam pens blessed in the Confucian temple. Through the blessing activity held for M&G exam pens in the Confucian Temple in Qufu City of China’s eastern Shandong Province, the traditional Chinese culture has been integrated with M&G’s products, and the interaction between products and consumers has been strengthened through the dissemination of the profound Chinese culture.
    Peach core love series:
    This series is developed specially for girl students. The peach core is the core element in the creation of the whole series, and the product design concept for cosmetics is transplanted to the stationery. This series is a masterpiece of the “writing toy”. This series was extremely popular in the whole Chinese stationery market in 2006, and it was imitated by M&G’s many peers.
    Miffy Series:
    This series is a masterpiece of the integration of the global creative resources. M&G and the world’s most successful cartoon image formed the brand alliance and developed the authorized products through the expansion of M&G’s brand communication via multiple brands.
    Ming Xiaoxi series
    M&G has obtained the authorization of Ming Xiaoxi, a writer most popular among Chinese middle school students to transplant the characters in Ming’s best-selling novels into M&G’s products, so as to publicize the M&G brand through cultural communication.
    Energy pen:
    For the first time, the pen has been installed with the super energy bamboo charcoal health particles developed by Zhang Qisheng, an academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering.
    Embarrassed pen and non-mainstream pen series:
    By the end of 2009, the number of Chinese netizens had increased to 384 million. Such a huge number of netizens is the solid basis for M&G’s development of embarrassed pens. Embarrassed pens were born in the online popular culture, and the huge number of netizens are the target consumers and communicators of embarrassed pens.
    M&G’s Technologically Innovative Product Series:
    M&G produces intelligent and interesting writing tools, and applies the integrated the globally cutting-edge technological results to its products, so as to meet consumers’ various writing needs.

    V. Improvement of the Sales Channels
    H&H has helped M&G establish all-new channel systems under the concept “M&G’s nationwide partnership shops“.
    The brand value and the marketing network are an enterprise’s two most critical assets, while an enterprise’s biggest advantages lie in strategy and resources for the building of the structural growth power.
    “M&G’s nationwide partnership shops” is an important concept in M&G’s business model. M&G sticks to the establishment of organizations among clients, so that each customer can use M&G’s powerful resource platform, and each customer’s resources become M&G’s shared resources. Thanks to such an interdependent partnership, M&G has become a powerful “mutual organization”. “M&G’s nationwide partnership shops” is mainly formed by two trump cards:
    Trump card one: M&G’s demo shops
    M&H has rapidly established 32,000 “M&G demo shops”, the number of such stores is continuously on the increase every day, and such stores have become M&G’s powerful marketing resources.
    “demo shops” are the “partnership shops” of M&G, dealers and retailers. As for M&G, such “demo shops” mean the front of images, products and promotion; as for stores, such stores mean the support of the brand, best-selling products, marketing activities and operation philosophy.
    M&G’s opening demo shops is a ground-breaking action in the industry. The improvement of this industry will completely marginalize competitors. However, the demo shop project only expanded M&G’s presence in Chinese cities.
    Trump card two: M&G caravan
    In 2006, M&G decided to comprehensively enter the rural market, which is not only the undertaking of M&G Stationery, but also the support and improvement of M&G’s all strategic partners. “M&G Caravan Plan” was launched in this context to assist channel partners’ in-depth distribution in the rural market.
    This was the first such a large-scale nationwide ground promotion by a Chinese stationery enterprise. So far, M&G Caravans have been promoting in the county and town markets 150 times a month, and the channel partners have responded to this campaign. In this way, M&G has gradually achieved the expansion of its presence from cities to rural areas.
    VI. Communication Strategy
    H&H has implemented the “all-round media publicity” in M&G’s every communication process and carried out the implementation campaign throughout the whole sales channel. “M&G Stationery is always creative” and “M&G’s new arrival on each Monday” are presented in M&G’s posters, TV advertisements and other advertising materials, thereby firmly grasping the core brand value of “writing down your creative ideas”.

    In terms of the communication channels, the massive advertising or circulation mode was not adopted, the basis was to change the whole circulation channel into M&G’s brand communication platform and front, carry out the positional warfare, and establish overwhelming brand advantages. The concrete representations are as follows:
    1. Throughout China, M&G has 32,000 outdoor advertising boards directly targeted at target consumers.
    The storefront of M&G’s each demo store is the outdoor advertising board directly owned by M&G. It can be found everywhere in cities, and it is directly targeted at target consumers and established in the premises where purchases take place. In other words, consumers have been informed of M&G brand before they purchase, and no rent is charged for our “outdoor advertising boards”.
    2. Products speaking for themselves, “M&G’s new arrival on each Monday”
    The brand communication concept of “products speaking for themselves” has been implemented throughout product development. M&G’s each product on the shelf becomes M&G’s most powerful brand communication carrier at the sales terminal through the design of the product and package symbol system and the development of themed series of products.
    Each pen is an advertisement at the terminal, and each product package is an advertising board at the terminal.
    Through the storefront, the product themselves, the on-site promotional items and the posters, M&G has built a three-dimensional brand communication front, so that consumers can develop the consumption awareness and habits of “M&G’s new arrival on each Monday”. This strategy can not only arouse consumers’ attention and provide the terminal with vigorous brand support, but also directly enhanced consumers’ loyalty to M&G brand through the enhancement of consumers’ consumption awareness.

    Subscribe H&H WeChat public account
    View more latest stories
    Add WeChat account "huayuhua" or scan the QR code immediately
    Share this
    article on
    Scan to share on WeChat
    夜女郎

<i id="rdjzp"></i>
<ins id="rdjzp"></ins>

      <menuitem id="rdjzp"><span id="rdjzp"></span></menuitem>
      <b id="rdjzp"></b>

      <b id="rdjzp"></b>

      <var id="rdjzp"><track id="rdjzp"></track></var>
        新版官網測試中…
        • 持續關注華與華
          持續關注華與華
        晨光文具



        晨光總有新創意!
        以“書寫創意”為符號系統的超級符號,是華與華方法“超級符號就是超級創意”的代表作。2004-2009年華與華成為晨光全案策略顧問公司。5年的時間里,晨光實現了全國設立28個分公司、32000家樣板店、15萬個銷售終端,年銷售超過16億支筆,成為中國制筆業遙遙領先的第一品牌。

        所有的事都是一件事。
        華與華為晨光整體服務以下內容:
        一、制定企業戰略
        二、品牌戰略管理
        三、規劃產品結構
        四、創意開發新產品
        五、完善渠道建設
        六、傳播策略

        一、制定企業戰略
        1.成為中國市場遙遙領先的文具領導品牌。
        2.以世界級的產品設計創意和品質,全球上下游產業鏈整合,將“M&G晨光”打造為全球品牌,在全球市場成為領導者。

        二、品牌戰略管理
        從工具、器具、道具到玩具的進化,塑造以“書寫創意”為核心的品牌價值。

        當馬克思用一根鵝毛蘸著墨水寫《資本論》的時候,他手里拿的是一個“書寫工具”。
        當鋼筆發明之后,筆成為了一個擁有若干零件的工業產品,成為一個“書寫器具”。
        鋼筆后來也成為奢侈品的重要一員,當人們要使用萬寶龍的時候,他們購買的是一個表達自己品味和身份的“書寫道具”。
        隨著圓珠筆、中性筆的誕生,花花綠綠,充滿創意的廉價的筆,成為人們、特別是孩子的最愛,這時候,筆又成為一個“書寫玩具”。
        從工具,到器具,到道具,再到玩具,制筆業從制造業跨入了“創意產業”,從勞動密集型企業進化為“創意密集型企業”。
        這就是晨光為什么要做全世界最有創意、最時尚的筆,要占據“書寫創意”這一獨特定位并以之為整個品牌核心價值的重要原因。我們在這里看到整個行業的未來。
        晨光生產聰明有趣的書寫工具,華與華的核心價值就是注入創意的設計力量,讓產品超越“書寫工具”的層面,成為樂趣和享受,更激發書寫者的創意。
        在此品牌戰略指導下:
        1、重新整合了以“M&G晨光”為主體的國際化品牌新形象;
        2、提出了“晨光總有新創意”的品牌口號
        3、重整了整個CI和包裝系統;
        4、建構了代表品牌和產品價值的符號系統;

        5、構建了以中、日、韓三地為核心的全球互動創意工作室,范圍正擴展至歐洲米蘭。

        三、規劃產品結構
        以“書寫創意”為核心價值設計產品架構。

        華與華以“書寫創意”為產品核心價值,以“全能工廠”的理念建立了世界上獨樹一幟的生產研發能力,基于“亞洲審美觀”不斷翻新產品,進行多樣化的產品開發,構成覆蓋學生群體與辦公群體的的產品結構。其基本款通過大規模的自動化生產,各種主題化創意型的產品則通過靈活快速的小規模半自動化生產進行。

        四、創意開發新產品
        華與華為晨光提出產品創意,圍繞核心價值進行多樣化的產品開發。

        ?辦公七支筆:

        由書寫辦公筆,財務筆,商務簽字筆,會議筆,白板筆,熒光筆,微笑臺筆構成的晨光辦公七支筆,首次定義了“辦公筆”的類別,贏得了解釋權,為晨光順利進入辦公市場樹立了品牌的形象。辦公七支筆是文具行業的新詞匯,有強烈的訊息傳達和購買提醒,是行政人員的“購買指南”和“購買清單”,是經銷商的“進貨指南”,是OA365推銷人員的“推銷依據”。
        ?會議筆:
        舒適彈性筆尖,專為會議記錄設計。辦公系列的主打產品,博鰲亞洲論壇指定用筆。通過會議筆將晨光的品牌形象切入辦公市場,以帶動整個辦公系列的銷售。
        ?晨光孔廟祈福考試筆:

        至2004年晨光首次推出考試筆這一概念以來,考試筆便成為了文具市場上的固定需求。晨光推陳出新,在強大的老需求基礎上翻新新需求,在上榜寶劍的基礎上升級為孔廟祈福系列考試筆,通過在山東曲阜孔廟舉辦盛大的晨光考試筆孔廟祈福大典的公關活動,將中國傳統文化融合到產品之中,通過產品傳播博大精深的中華文化,增強產品與消費者的互動。
        ?傾心之戀系列:

        完全針對女生群體開發的產品,以桃心為整個系列的創意核心元素,將化妝品的產品設計概念移植到文具中來,是“書寫玩具”的代表作,該系列產品在2006年引爆了整個中國文具市場,成為同行業競相效仿的對象。
        ?米菲系列:

        整合全球創意資源的代表作,晨光和全球最成功的卡通形象達成品牌聯盟,開發授權產品,以多品牌并行擴大晨光的品牌傳播。
        ?明曉溪系列
        與國內中學女生最受歡迎的的作家明曉溪達成授權,將其暢銷小說的人物角色植入產品,通過文化傳播晨光品牌。
        ?能量筆:
        首次導入中國工程院院士張齊生研發的超能竹炭健康粒子,引導健康書寫新時尚,是技術創意價值外顯的典型代表。
        ?囧筆、非主流系列:

        2009年底,中國網民人數達到3.84億,龐大的上網人數,是我們開發囧筆的堅實基礎。寄生于網絡流行文化的囧筆,數量龐大的網民就是囧筆的目標消費者和傳播使者。
        ?晨光技術創新型產品系列:
        晨光生產聰明有趣的書寫工具,整合全球前沿科技成果并將之融入到產品之中,滿足消費者多方面的書寫需求。

        五、完善銷售渠道
        華與華協助晨光以伙伴天下晨光系為理念組建全新的渠道系統。
        品牌價值和營銷網絡是企業最核心的兩大財富,而企業最大的優勢在于戰略優勢和資源優勢,在戰略上,資源上,建立結構性的增長力量。
        “伙伴天下晨光系”是晨光商業模式的重要理念,晨光堅持把組織建到客戶中,首先讓每一個客戶享有晨光的強大資源平臺,又讓每一個客戶的資源,成為晨光的共享資源。你中有我,我中有你的伙伴天下,令晨光成為一個強大的“共同組織”。伙伴天下晨光系主要由兩張王牌構成:
        王牌一:晨光樣板店
        在全國迅速發展了32000家“晨光樣板店”,并每一天都在持續增加中,已經成為并正在壯大為晨光強大的營銷資源。
        “樣板店”也是晨光和經銷商、零售商的“伙伴店”。對晨光來說,是形象的陣地,產品的陣地,推廣的陣地;對店家來說,則是品牌的支持,暢銷產品的支持,推廣活動的支持,經營思想的支持。
        晨光樣板店是開行業之先的開創性行為,該工程的完善,徹底將競爭對手邊緣化。然而,我們通過樣板店工程僅僅只是在中國的城市構建了伙伴天下晨光系。
        王牌二:晨光大篷車
        2006年,晨光決定全面進軍農村市場,這不僅是晨光文具的事業,也是對“晨光系”所有戰略伙伴的支持和提升。“晨光大篷車計劃”在這一背景下推出,協助渠道伙伴在農村市場進行深度分銷。
        這是中國文具企業第一次進行如此大規模的全國性地面推廣,到目前為止,晨光大篷車以每個月150場的速度迅速深入縣鄉市場,得到了渠道各方的積極響應,逐漸完成了伙伴天下從城市到鄉村的的覆蓋。
        六、傳播策略
        華與華將“全面媒體化”貫徹到晨光文具的整個傳播過程中,將整個銷售渠道打造傳播陣地。“晨光總有新創意”;“每周一,晨光新品到”伴隨著產品貫穿到晨光的海報、電視廣告等各種廣告物料中,牢牢占據“書寫創意”的品牌核心價值。
        傳播渠道上,我們沒有選擇走大廣告大流通的模式,而是立足于將整個流通渠道變成晨光品牌的傳播平臺和陣地,展開征地陣地戰,建立壓倒性的品牌優勢。其具體表現為:
        1、晨光在全國擁有“32000塊”直接面向目標消費群體的戶外廣告牌。
        晨光每一家樣板店的店頭都是晨光的直屬戶外廣告牌,它遍及城市各個角落,直接面向晨光的目標消費者并構建在其產生購買行為的場所之上,換句話說,消費者在發生購買行為之前就已經被告知晨光品牌,而我們的“戶外廣告牌”,竟然是不收取租賃費用的。
        2、讓產品自己會說話,每周一,晨光新品到
        晨光將“讓產品自己會說話”的品牌傳播理念貫穿在產品開發之中。讓晨光的產品在終端貨架上,通過產品及包裝符號系統的設計與主題化系列產品開發,讓每一支產品,成為晨光最強大的品牌傳播載體。
        每一支筆在終端上就是一則廣告,每一個產品包裝在終端上就是一面廣告牌。
        通過店頭、產品本身、各種現場的促銷道具以及海報,構筑立體化的品牌傳播陣地,促使消費建立起“每周一,晨光新品到”的消費意識與習慣。通過該策略,一方面拉動消費者,給予終端極大的品牌支持,另一方面,直接從消費者消費意識上強化了晨光的品牌忠誠度。

        關注華與華官方微信
        了解更多最新資訊
        掃描二維碼
        或搜索“華與華”即刻關注我們微信
        將此文章
        分享到
        掃描二維碼分享到微信
        夜女郎